08654 4607-0    08654 4607-40    info@geigl.de

Unser Team

pic1

Karl Geigl

Steuerberater
Tel: 08654 4607-0
Fax: 08654 4607-40
karl@geigl.de

pic1

Sabrina Geigl

Bilanzierung
Steuerrecht
Tel: 08654 4607-20
Fax: 08654 4607-40
sabrina@geigl.de

pic1

Daniel Nebot

Umsatzsteuerrecht Erbschaftsteuerrecht
GmbH-Bilanzierung
Tel: 08654 4607-15
Fax: 08654 4607-40
dnebot@geigl.de

pic1

Gisela Balzar

GmbH-Bilanzierung
Finanzbuchhaltung
Tel: 08654 4607-18
Fax: 08654 4607-50
balzar@geigl.de

pic1

Hildegard Ramstetter

Finanzbuchhaltung
Lohnbuchhaltung
Bilanzierung
Tel: 08654 4607-19
Fax: 08654 4607-50
ramstetter@geigl.de

pic1

Monika Bäßler

Sekretariat
Honorarabrechnung
Tel: 08654 4607-0
Fax: 08654 4607-40
info@geigl.de

pic1

Iris Singer

Lohnbuchhaltung
Sekretariat
Tel: 08654 4607-21
Fax: 08654 4607-40
singer@geigl.de

pic1

Eva Schaider

Steuerrecht
Beistand Betriebsprüfung
Datenschutzbeauftragte
Tel: 08654 4607-14
Fax: 08654 4607-50
schaider@geigl.de

pic1

Daniela Hohenadl-Zeuner

Finanzbuchhaltung
Lohnbuchhaltung
Bilanzierung
Tel: 08654 4607-16
Fax: 08654 4607-50
hohenadl-zeuner@geigl.de

pic1

Evi Stadler

Finanzbuchhaltung
Lohnbuchhaltung
Tel: 08654 4607-23
Fax: 08654 4607-40
stadler@geigl.de

pic1

Katharina Götzinger

Finanzbuchhaltung
Tel: 08654 4607-12
Fax: 08654 4607-50
goetzinger@geigl.de

pic1

Martina König

Finanzbuchhaltung
Tel: 08654 4607-0
Fax: 08654 4607-40
koenig@geigl.de

pic1

Carina Hecht

Finanzbuchhaltung
Lohnbuchhaltung
Tel: 08654 4607-24
Fax: 08654 4607-50
hecht@geigl.de

pic1

Stefanie Pelzl

Finanzbuchhaltung
Tel: 08654 4607-26
Fax: 08654 4607-50
pelzl@geigl.de

pic1

Alexander Breuninger

Auszubildender
Tel: 08654 4607-25
Fax: 08654 4607-50
breuninger@geigl.de

pic1

Katharina Koch

Auszubildende
Tel: 08654 4607-22
Fax: 08654 4607-40
koch@geigl.de

pic1

Timmy

Security

Sie wollen mit uns arbeiten?

Rufen Sie uns an, wir helfen Ihnen Steuern zu sparen.

Top